Elfman Zone Home

CD Cover

Pure Luck

Main Theme composed by Danny Elfman
Music composed by Jonathan Sheffer
Label: Varese Sarabande


Go to the Reviews page

Track Listing

01. Main Title
02. Valerie's Vacation
03. Kidnapped
04. Meet Eugene Proctor
05. At The Airport
06. In Mexico
07. From Segoura To Fernando
08. Proctor Crawls Home
09. Roadtrip To Quicksand
10. As The Bee Flies
11. Getting Close
12. We Found Her